0 items
0

The Doll Boutique Reviews


Write Your Review Tell Others about your Experience with Us… Write Your Review

Quick shipping, quality products

In todays world, we’ve gotten used to errors in online shipping, from long delays, mistakes in the fulfillment and things not looking like the photos and/or poor quality.

Happy to say that was not the case from the Doll Buitique. My order came sooner than expected (whaaat?) and I’m very happy with the items that I received. I know Wellie Wishers are being phased out and inventory everywhere is low while prices are high. I can’t believe my luck when I saw such a large selection of WW clothes and accessories at very fair prices.

What more can you ask of a supplier? I’ll definitely be ordering more in the future.

Dorthi
Partnoff
September 20, 2021

The doll order I just received.

As I sat and removed all the items from the latest order I put in online, everything was just perfect!!!!
My great granddaughter, asked for camping things for her AM Girl doll for Christmas. I ordered everything the doll boutique had listed. I was so very pleased.
While I was waiting for them to arrive ….
I remembered I had an ice chest that I gave to my niece …..
I called Janet Fox right away!!! Was
Hoping she had some of them in the store…. Thank goodness she went on a hunt for them. She had 2 left!!!!
I bought them both! Now if that isn’t service I don’t know what is!!!! Janet Fox is a wonderful woman to buy from!!!
I will be putting in an order for the Wellie Wisher dolls very soon. Get ready Janet!!! I’m going to keep you busy!!
I can’t thank you enough for your kindness and all you do for your customers. I give you a 10 out of 10 stars!!! Love doing business with you!!!
You have a Blessed day
Diann

Diann
Chilton
September 2, 2021

18″ doll items

Very happy with the hats, boots, and doll hangers. Shipping my items was very fast. I make my own doll clothes and the hats and boots make it complete. Great quality. Thank you for making little girls happy all over the world. I will be buying more items very soon. You are now my number one place to go to.

Rochelle
Thompson
August 23, 2021

Adorable clothes, great prices

I purchased several outfits, socks, shoes and glasses for my daughter’s Our Generation brand 18 inch dolls. Everything was great quality, fit her dolls perfectly and was shipped very quickly. I will definitely purchase from this store in the future.

Kristina
S
August 19, 2021

Very good. They called to

Very good. They called to see the colors I wanted .

Amy
Garman
August 11, 2021

Great products

The camp chair is awesome! With it’s own carrying bag so cute. It is for my granddaughters birthday and I know she will love it. The red,white and blue shoes with the flag will make a great outfit for any occasion.

Teri
Wilker
July 8, 2021

Enjoying the clothes & shoes!

My granddaughters were very excited to make & receive an order from the Doll Boutique. It was simple enough for them to put what they wanted in the cart & then review it with me before making the final purchases. The order arrived quickly & we spent a great Sunday afternoon having a style show. I was concerned the shoes were not going to fit the American Girl Dolls’s feet but with some effort there was success (once the shoes stretched out a bit they were easy on & off). Over all we loved what we ordered & will order again on another special occasion.

Debora
O’Brien
June 16, 2021

So adorable!

Can’t wait to give these to my granddaughter! Precious items!!!

Katherine
Bollinger
March 18, 2021

Great Service

I ordered some clothes for my granddaughter for Christmas. There was a very good selection to choose from. Everything arrived and looked exactly as I expected. I forgot to select a color on an item and they called to ask which color I wanted. I will order again.

Joyce
Schrock
December 8, 2020

Great Service

I ordered several gift items from The Doll Boutique. I didn’t choose a specific color on one pair of shoes so they called me to verify my choice!
That seems like above and beyond what most companies would have done.
Thank you!

Jan
Gibbens
November 30, 2020

Good quality

The Dorothy outfit is really cute, made well and worked well for Halloween costume (My cairn terrier (Toto dog) had Dorothy in a picnic basket.)

The raincoat and umbrella (a real umbrella!) are adorable!! The duck appliques are very well done.

The boys’ outfit is nice, even buttons on the cuffs, but I ordered a plaid tie and got a solid green tie. I don’t like the tie I got. Is there a way I could get a plaid one?

Thank you!

Kristi
Isberg
November 14, 2020

I was very pleased with

I was very pleased with my purchase and the quick turnaround time. I ordered online on Saturday and had my stuff by Tuesday! I highly recommend this place

Rachel
Smucker
October 10, 2020

Great

Very pleased with quality, good price, prompt shipments ,creative outfits and accessories.

Roxane
Parks
October 1, 2020

I have purchased many Wellie

I have purchased many Wellie Wisher clothes from The Doll Boutiques. They are darling & well made. I recently bought a wardrobe & my granddaughter loved it. My sister in MT bought the same wardrobe & her granddaughters were delighted. Everything I’ve ordered has arrived quickly. I also have had personal contact with Janet who is warm & professional. I am grateful for this small business & recommend them highly.

Mary Patt
Hawthorne
September 18, 2020

Wonderful

I found her shop at Roots Market and took her business card. I went to her shop in Lititz and was amazed. I love the selection and everything is well made. Will tell anyone who is looking for American Dallclothes that this is the place to go. I feel some prices and the quality of the clothes is better than buying directly from American Girl.

Mary
Gerlach
August 25, 2020

Except for one item, it was good.

The dark glasses do not fit an 18 inch doll. Fortunately my girls have a Wellie Wisher that they do fit. The bathing suits are perfect and the “phones” made their dolls happy.As for the mail service, it is great !

Lora
Welt
August 18, 2020

So happy I found this site!!

I stumbled upon this site when my daughter requested back to school gear for her dolls. he picked out two backpacks they were shipped so fast and my daughter could not be happier which makes me happy as well. Great pricing, good quality and fast shipping are not easy to find. Thank you so much! I will definitely continue to shop from the Doll Boutique!

Saraj
Comitale
August 18, 2020

t-shirts

Fit is great and colors are as pictured combined with excellent customer service and communication.

shannon
dauphin
May 4, 2020

L9ved everything i recieved!

Will definitely order more!

Elizabeth
Owens
April 30, 2020

Loved the shoes! And the

Loved the shoes! And the doll glasses are adorable. My granddaughters will love them.

Donna
Nielsen
April 15, 2020

Great company fast shipping

I loved everything I received in my order and the turn around time was so fast! I definitely will order again and would highly recommend.

Alison
Majerus
March 27, 2020

Fast shipping. Good quality

Everything came neatly packaged and seems to be really good quality. And shipping was fast!! Im very impressed!

Marjorie
Plank
December 16, 2019

Awesome Shopping Experience as always!

This is the first time I shopped online with Doll Boutique. Normally I shop in store but couldn’t because I was shopping for Christmas and would have the girls with the weekend of the sale. My order came unexpectedly quick and as always was quality product!!

Kelli
Mest
December 14, 2019

Items purchased from The Doll Boutique

Items purchased from The Doll Boutique have always been great — and quick shipping. This wheelchair is perfect for my niece and she will love it.

Cheryl
Richard
December 4, 2019

What a find . . .

On a recent visit to the area my daughter brought me here and I was
“Wowed!” What fun place to visit! There is so much to see for those looking to update their doll’s wardrobe. It’s hard to take it all in, so difficult to choose. Already looking forward to my next visit.

Monika
Stern
December 3, 2019

Quality Cothes for a Great Price

I have ordered doll clothes from The Doll Boutique several times. The clothes look so pretty on line and sometimes you’re not sure what you may be getting. You won’t be disappointed! The doll clothes are BEAUTIFUL!! The clothes are very well made and hold up to little hands taking them off and on. My granddaughter loves getting her American Girl doll clothes from The Doll Boutique. The outfits are never a miss. Customer service is suburb! When I call to inquire about certain outfits the staff is very knowledgeable about the clothes and accessories, and a lot of care goes into making the clothes and the workmanship shows the love.
Make sure to get on their email list, you’ll receive promotions.
I will continue to purchase American Girl doll clothes from the The Doll Boutique.

T
Rogerson
November 13, 2019

Black pet cat

Arrived in perfect condition, and on time as estimated , no problems at all. Great shopping from your store. Thank you so much, you’ll make a little girls Christmas so happy. 🙂
Sincerely, Belinda

BELINDA
SNOW
October 15, 2019

Excellent doll items!

Excellent doll items!

Shannon
Dauphin
August 26, 2019

Very nice product and sent

Very nice product and sent in quickly. I would order again.

Louella
Kain
August 24, 2019

Beautiful doll clothes!

These clothes are very well made — able to handle two five-year olds who love to dress dolls. Thanks for making such wonderful clothing.

Ruth
Harshman
July 27, 2019

Love

I love the dress and shoes I recieved.
I have gotten a few orders and everything was beautiful. No problems with my order at all.
Thank you

Michele
Weyburne
July 27, 2019

I was very much surprised

I was very much surprised at the quality of the product.
The outfit was perfec. Exactly what I was wanting.

Michele
Weyburne
May 25, 2019

Amazing all around

I ordered a dress and shoes from your company. Everything was perfect. I will be back for more items. I recieved my items in a timely manner. Thank you so much.

Michele
Weyburne
May 18, 2019

My products arrived in a

My products arrived in a timely matter and I was very pleased . I will recommend your shop
Lucy

Lucy
Oberholtzer
April 27, 2019

Great Product!

I purchased the Laurent Doll Pink-Striped Armoire for my four-year old granddaughter and am extremely pleased with my order. The armoire arrived fully assembled and in perfect condition. It is attractive and sturdy and holds an amazing amount of doll clothes and accessories. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Linda
Zorn
April 12, 2019

Excellent Products

The panties are adorable. My dollies are so happy to have panties. The shoes are so cute. I love them. Thank you.

Dorothy
Vanskike
April 12, 2019

Well Made

So pleased with my order. The doll clothing fabrics are nice quality, and the outfits are very well made. The accessories (glasses, boots, etc) are higher quality than I’ve seen from other retailers. Grand-Girl’s BD was yesterday. She & her best friend immediately started dressing their dolls for new adventures. Also, my order arrived quickly. I will order from The Doll Boutique again.

Cathleen
Burlingham
April 12, 2019

Excellent in every way!

The Doll Boutique clothes are always well-made and adorable. The service and shipping is the best!
This is my favorite place to find beautiful and unique clothing and accessories for our American Girl dolls.

K
N
December 27, 2018

I purchased an angel costume,

I purchased an angel costume, a pair of golden shoes, and some undies. They were all great quality and arrived in a timely manner. The angel costume is very beautiful! More than I expected! I am definitely going to purchase from The Doll Boutique again! Thank you so much!

Christina
Carra
November 17, 2018

Love this Shop!

I was in awe when I walked in to this store..the selection is huge,it’s set up beautifully and the owners are super helpful. My granddaughters are going to love shopping here and I’m going to love taking them!

Lynne
Corvelle
September 15, 2018

I Love The Doll Boutique!

I’ve placed several orders with The Doll Boutique and am always pleased with their choices, prices, and quality. After I placed my last order, I received a phone call from The Doll Boutique because they had a question with my order and wanted to make sure I received the item I expected! Their service is AMAZING and I will reorder again in the future.
Signed a Happy Grandma

Debbie
Mitchell
August 22, 2018

Do It!

Yes, American Girl doll clothes can be purchased at a REASONABLE price! The Doll Boutique is the place. I ordered several outfits and am very pleased with the fabrics, stitching and attention to detail. I just love the little raincoat for Willa, an American Girl WellieWisher doll! So darn cute with boots to match. You won’t be disappointed!

Nancy
Chauncey
August 21, 2018

Great Quality

I ordered a sale outfit from the Doll Boutique and am pleases with the quality of the fabric and attention to detail. The personal service was appreciated. Shipping was fast as well!

Lynette
Luke
February 9, 2018

Great quality and customer service!

My order was received within a few days and the clothing I ordered is a quality product. I will definitely be ordering more items from the Doll Boutique!

Jeanne
Fletcher
December 28, 2017

Great Product, Great Customer Service

Had a custom doll outfit made for my niece and she loves it!! Great communication from The Doll Boutique! Within an hour of placing my order, I received an email asking for specifics regarding my custom order. Ordered 3 weeks before Christmas, but arrive well ahead of time! I would highly recommend this place for anything doll related!

Chris
Stevenson
December 28, 2017

Great and received products in

Great and received products in a timely matter! My question for you is will you make more furniture? I’m looking at a picnic table and adorack chair.
Thanks!

Kathy
Brown
November 20, 2017

Very Quick Delivery

I ordered a backpack and a pair of shoes for my daughter. They were here in jiffy and my Kirsten is going to love them!

Chris
Stoltzfus
November 17, 2017

My Girls were in Heaven

Great selection of things for 18″ dolls and bitty baby size too. Well made wood furniture. A few American girl brand things and alot of off brand, less expensive items. $2 panties, $4 eye glasses, $5-8ish shoes/boots, $14-19 dresses/outfits to give you an idea of price range. My girls (6 and 8 years old) were in heaven!

Angela
Peters
November 13, 2017